Download Section Back Up, Navigate the Right Hand Menu to find files, ignore the 0s

Newbie needs assistance with wiring up Ultimate I/O

Jackst333

Hi, I am newbie here and I need to ask if anyone has experience with the Ultimate I/O board. I just bought it and with Joy sticks and RGB buttons. First off the RGB buttons were not connected to a connector and I have to figure out the correct wiring of the connector. Plus I added the RGB led Illuminated handles to the joysticks. I need assistance in putting them on. Once there were no Instructions. I have asked for them and was told they are are all over the internet.  

Well like being a newbie i can not find them any place.

I need a push in the right direction so I can get this wired up. So I am using a 6 button, coin and menu buttons.  Plus I have the MiniGrip Stick. need to know where to hook this up or to what buttons?   

Lastley I have the U-trak Flush mount Arcade trackball with the RGB led Illuminated kit as well.

I hope this is the right area to ask and if any one has any pointers in where to get this information I would appreciate it.

I have tried Ultimarc and basically was told it is on the internet.

Thank you very much in Advance for your assistance.

Jack

I have tried Ultimarc and basically was told it is on the internet.

Yeah, the instructions are listed with their products right on their website.

http://www.ultimarc.com/ipac2.html

There's a link to some iPac installation instructions. You'll also see 3 other links there for programming, the FAQ and the key codes you need.

Clicking on the products on the right will show the product and usually the install instructions, or links to the instructions.

Clicking on U-Track trackball should show you this page, which also has the info on it.

http://www.ultimarc.com/trackball.html

Good luck!