Unfortunately we had to take download section back offline temporarily. We should have it working normally soon.

Emumovies

roydz

Hi,

Sorry if I've posted this in the wrong section.

I'm brand new to the Arcade scene and just built my first one with HyperSpin installed along with RocketLauncher.

Now with the artwork & game previews, I read about registering on EmuMovies, but when I try and register it keeps coming back

with errors & wont allow me to register.  I have tried to email the site but no ones replied as yet.

Any help would be grateful :)

BTW amazing program with HyperSpin and tutorials answered just about every single question :)

You could try sending Circo a message on these forums; he doesn't read his messages here that often, but he does read them. I can understand that since you can't register there you cannot send him messages there either, so give it a try on this forum. :)

You'll need to start a support ticket at Emumovies, not here because I'll end up reading that one and won't be able to help. So head over to Emumovies and on the main page at the bottom you should find the support info.

Cheers, I did send a non-member inquiry asking for help :)

I've tried again today.. but still getting the same error.  Attached a screenshot to show whats happening.

I would email on that site, but I'm stuck.

I also would message via the message system on here, but there was a warning saying not to ask for support via it.

Cheers for any help

post-129969-0-93723100-1476970368_thumb.jpg

Is it because you haven't uploaded a picture?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Nope, I filled that out in uploading a photo and also tried a url

The Url option just comes back with another error saying that can only use that feature every 20 seconds  :ermm:

• 1 month later...
6 hours ago, RDS007 said:

Hi roydz - did you have any luck with this?

I've been having exactly the same issue (with no response from the emumovies support)...